Kristina’s Quote of the Week

By Kristina Blanco, Spectrum Project Manager

I don’t know about you, but I often lay in bed at night trying to motivate myself .. I’m going to eat healthier tomorrow, and go to the gym 5 days next week, and organize all my closets .. but then I wake up the next morning, have cookies for breakfast, skip the gym and grumble about the closets.  Seeing as today is the first day of the new year – I thought a quote to inspire us to actually keep those resolutions would be in order…  

I dreamed a thousand new paths. I woke and walked my old one. – Chinese Proverb

Leave a Reply

